Works Downloads & Links

A Short Fantasia On A Theme Of Thomas Tallis:

This is a small work for Brass Band based on the famous theme by Tallis which has been used by other composers in the past including the famous Vaughn Williams. This is a new treatment for brass with optional percussion parts. It has been made free to play and to download by Take Note Music Company (Lowestoft) Limited to help bands at this difficult time. 

New works & links will appear here as they are created!

© 2020 Joseph Knight Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now